top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJennifer Abbey

Missing the Music

The lights, the crowd, the energy. I sure am missing the sound of live music. I’ve been a concert-goer since I was 14 and saw Bon Jovi. My first big show. The seats were awful, but I didn‘t care. I was there.

Elton, Billy, Madonna, Prince, Aerosmith and The Stones. I’ve seen so many of who I consider to be the best. John Mayer, Coldplay, Pink Floyd, Fleetwood Mac and the Eagles. There are many others and will be many more.


I’m ready for a few summer concerts…I’m missing the music.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

That's a Wrap!

We did it! We dared to write. Feelings, memories, experiences, poems, six-word memoirs... Slices of our day and slices of our lives. Thank you for sharing your stories and for reading mine. ❤️

Time to Recharge

T I R E D T E A C H E R Time for bed. Batteries are low, time to recharge.

Six-Word Memoir

Family first. Love, communication, memories, laughter.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page